.
  HOME ACQUISITION
STRATEGY
OUR
PROPERTIES
TEAM
PROFILES
CONTACT US
          .
.
 
OUR PROPERTIES


WESTLAKE LANDING - 102,758 sqft Office

32107, 32123, 32129, 32131 & 32133 Lindero Canyon Rd
Westlake Village, CA


Brochure

LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Dolphin Partners
(818) 597-0945 phone
Jamie Cleary












WESTLAKE OFFICE PARK - 132,816 sqft Office
250, 280, 310, 340, 370 North Westlake Village
Blvd
Westlake Village, CA


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Lee & Associates
(805) 465-1665 Fax

Mark Leonard
(818) 449-4414
mleonard@lee-re.com

Jared Smits
(818) 444-4986
jsmits@lee-re.com





TARZANA - 71,787 sqft Office
18757 Burbank Boulevard
Tarzana, CA
www.cbre.com/18757burbank



Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
CB Richard Ellis
www.cbre.com

Dan Cherrie
(805) 728-8412 Phone
dan.cherrie@cbre.com

John LaSpada
(818) 288-4678 Phone
john.laspada@cbre.com





CABRILLO PLAZA - 74,325 sqft Office
3990 Old Town Avenue
San Diego, CA


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Kidder Matthews
www.kiddermathews.com

Jack Kruger
(858) 369-3050 Phone
jkruger@kiddermathews.com

Jeff Gilbert
(858) 369-3045 Phone
jgilbert@kiddermathews.com




DALEY SQUARE - 30,192 sqft Retail
3755 Murphy Canyon Road
San Diego, CA


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Cushman & Wakefield
cushmanwakefield.com

Joseph Yetter
(858) 546-5429 Phone
joe.yetter@cushwake.com









LIBERTY - 84,264 sqft Industrial
2811, 2821, & 2831 East Philadelphia St
Ontario, CA


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Kidder Matthews
kiddermathews.com

Bob Woods
(909) 764-6503
(909) 910-3056 (cell)
bwoods@kiddermathews.com








FONTANA - 185,504 sqft Industrial
14650 Miller Avenue
Fontana, CA
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Dolphin Partners
(949) 852-9230 Phone













TELLER - 56,131 sqft Office
18818 Teller Avenue
Irvine, CA
www.18818teller.com



Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
VOIT Commercial Real Estate
(949) 261-9092 Fax
www.voitco.com

Carter Harrington
(949) 263-5396 Phone
(949) 202-9439 Mobile
charrington@voitco.com







GREENBRIER - 103,017 sqft Office
12912 & 12902 Brookhurst
Garden Grove, CA


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
VOIT Commercial
www.voitco.com

Eric Smith
(714) 935-2310
esmith@voitco.com

Stan Kwak
(949) 935-2327 Phone
skwak@voitco.com





42 CORP - 19,030 sqft Office
42 42 Corporate 9.12.16 Park
Irvine, CA


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
VOIT Commercial Real Estate
(949) 261-9092 Fax
www.voitco.com

Carter Harrington
(949) 263-5396 Phone
(949) 202-9439 Mobile
charrington@voitco.com







SKYPARK - 19,000 sqft Office
18002 Skypark Circle
Irvine, CA
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
100% LEASED












KAISER - 37,836 sqft Office
8141 East Kaiser Road
Anaheim Hills, CA


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
VOIT Commercial
www.voitco.com

Mike Boomer
(714) 935-2344 Phone
(714) 609-0561 Mobile
(714) 978-8329 Fax
mboomer@voitco.com






FOUNTAIN PLAZA - 54,710 sqft Office
23461 Southpointe Drive
Laguna Hills, CA


Brochure
Availability
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Stream Realty Partners
www.streamrealty.com

Andrea Caruso
(949) 732-3798 Phone
andrea.caruso@streamrealty.com

Eric Feucht
(949) 732-3789 Phone
eric.feucht@streamrealty.com





HIGHPOINTE - 97,532  sqft Office
25910 & 25950 Acero Road
Mission Viejo, CA


Brochure
Availability
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Stream Realty Partners
www.streamrealty.com

Andrea Caruso
(949) 732-3798 Phone
andrea.caruso@streamrealty.com

Eric Feucht
(949) 732-3789 Phone
eric.feucht@streamrealty.com





PALA - 61,179 sqft Office
25909 Pala Place
Mission Viejo, CA


Brochure
Availability
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Stream Realty Partners
www.streamrealty.com

Andrea Caruso
(949) 732-3798 Phone
andrea.caruso@streamrealty.com

Eric Feucht
(949) 732-3789 Phone
eric.feucht@streamrealty.com





HIGHPARK - 68,592 sqft Office
23436 & 23456 Madero Road
Mission Viejo, CA
www.dolphinhighpark.com


Brochure
Availability
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Stream Realty Partners
www.streamrealty.com

Andrea Caruso
(949) 732-3798 Phone
andrea.caruso@streamrealty.com

Eric Feucht
(949) 732-3789 Phone
eric.feucht@streamrealty.com





PACIFICA - 76,003 sqft Office
100 Pacifica Drive
Irvine, CA
www.100-pacifica.com


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Lee & Associates
www.lee-associates.com

Bob Rieden
(949) 724-4710
brieden@lee-associates.com

David Bolt
(949) 724-4715
dbolt@lee-associates.com





TOMAS - 35,889 sqft Office
30021 Tomas Road
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Lee and Associates
(949) 789-1010 Fax
www.ocofficespace.com

Matt Fryer
(949) 790-3122 Phone
mfryer@leeirvine.com

Dave Smith
(949) 790-3134 Phone
dsmith@lee-associates.com




BANDERAS - 40,311 sqft Office
30211 Avenida de las Banderas
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Lee and Associates
(949) 789-1010 Fax
www.ocofficespace.com

Matt Fryer
(949) 790-3122 Phone
mfryer@leeirvine.com

Dave Smith
(949) 790-3134 Phone
dsmith@leeirvine.com








Copyright © 2018 Dolphin Partners, Inc. All rights reserved. Contact Us | Terms of Use | Site Map | Privacy Statement