.
  HOME ACQUISITION
STRATEGY
OUR
PROPERTIES
TEAM
PROFILES
CONTACT US
          .
.
 
OUR PROPERTIES


WESTLAKE LANDING - 102,758 sqft Office

32107, 32123, 32129, 32131 & 32133 Lindero Canyon Rd
Westlake Village, CA


Brochure

LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Dolphin Partners
(818) 597-0945 phone











WESTLAKE OFFICE PARK - 132,816 sqft Office
250, 280, 310, 340, 370 North Westlake Village
Blvd
Westlake Village, CA


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
CB Richard Ellis
(805) 465-1665 Fax
www.cbre.com

Michael Slater
(805) 465-1622 Phone
(805) 701-6222 Mobile
michael.slater@cbre.com

Tom Dwyer
(805) 465-1604 Phone
(805) 320-6204 Mobile
tom.dwyer@cbre.com





TARZANA - 71,787 sqft Office
18757 Burbank Boulevard
Tarzana, CA
www.cbre.com/18757burbank



Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
CB Richard Ellis
www.cbre.com

Richard Bright
(805) 465-1673 Phone
richard.bright@cbre.com

John LaSpada
(818) 465-1642 Phone
(818) 261-2883 Mobile
(805) 465-1665 Fax
john.laspada@cbre.com





CABRILLO PLAZA - 74,325 sqft Office
3990 Old Town Avenue
San Diego, CA


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Cassidy Turley / BRE Commercial
(858) 546-5457
www.brecommercial.com

Jack Kruger
(858) 546-5457 Phone
jack.kruger@cassidyturley.com

Jeff Gilbert
(858) 625-5240 Phone
jeff.gilbert@cassidyturley.com





DALEY SQUARE - 30,192 sqft Retail
3755 Murphy Canyon Road
San Diego, CA


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Cassidy Turley / BRE Commercial
(858) 630-6320 Fax
www.cassidyturley.com

Joseph Yetter
(858) 546-5429 Phone
joe.yetter@cassidyturley.com






LIBERTY - 84,264 sqft Industrial
2811, 2821, & 2831 East Philadelphia St
Ontario, CA
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Dolphin Partners
(949) 852-9230 Phone












FONTANA - 185,504 sqft Industrial
14650 Miller Avenue
Fontana, CA
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Dolphin Partners
(949) 852-9230 Phone














WHITE BIRCH - 201,035 sqft Industrial
11190 White Birch Drive
Rancho Cucamonga, CA


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Dolphin Partners
(949) 852-9230 Phone















TYLER - 47,964 sqft Office
10370 Hemet Street
Riverside, CA


Brochure
Availability



LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Dolphin Partners
(949) 852-9230 Phone












CORONA - 208,993 sqft Industrial
550 Monica Circle
Corona, CA
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
CB Richard Ellis
www.cbre.com


Jim Koenig
(909) 418-2008 Phone
jim.koenig@cbre.com







TELLER - 56,131 sqft Office
18818 Teller Avenue
Irvine, CA
www.18818teller.com



Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
VOIT Commercial Real Estate
(949) 261-9092 Fax
www.voitco.com

Joe Winkelmann
(949) 263-5394 Phone
(949) 228-3599 Mobile
jwinkelmann@voitco.com

Carter Harrington
(949) 263-5396 Phone
(949) 202-9439 Mobile
charrington@voitco.com




GREENBRIER - 103,017 sqft Office
12912 & 12902 Brookhurst
Garden Grove, CA


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
VOIT Commercial
www.voitco.com

Michael Coppin
(949) 263-5390 Phone
(949) 456-9135 Mobile
(949) 261-9092 Fax
mcoppin@voitco.com

Stan Kwak
(949) 935-2327 Phone
skwak@voitco.com



42 CORP - 19,030 sqft Office
42 Corporate Park
Irvine, CA


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
VOIT Commercial Real Estate
(949) 261-9092 Fax
www.voitco.com

Joe Winkelmann
(949) 263-5394 Phone
(949) 228-3599 Mobile
jwinkelmann@voitco.com

Carter Harrington
(949) 263-5396 Phone
(949) 202-9439 Mobile
charrington@voitco.com


SKYPARK - 19,000 sqft Office
18002 Skypark Circle
Irvine, CA
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
100% LEASED












KAISER - 37,836 sqft Office
8141 East Kaiser Road
Anaheim Hills, CA


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
VOIT Commercial
www.voitco.com

Mike Boomer
(714) 935-2344 Phone
(714) 609-0561 Mobile
(714) 978-8329 Fax
mboomer@voitco.com






FOUNTAIN PLAZA - 54,710 sqft Office
23461 Southpointe Drive
Laguna Hills, CA


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Stream Realty Partners
www.streamrealty.com

Blaine Annett
(949) 203-3031 Phone
bannett@streamrealty.com

Mike Adams
(949) 203-3033 Phone
madams@streamrealty.com

Tommy Nelson
(949) 203-3030 Phone
tnelson@streamrealty.com





HIGHPOINTE - 97,532  sqft Office
25910 & 25950 Acero Road
Mission Viejo, CA


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Stream Realty Partners
www.streamrealty.com

Blaine Annett
(949) 203-3031 Phone
bannett@streamrealty.com

Mike Adams
(949) 203-3033 Phone
madams@streamrealty.com

Tommy Nelson
(949) 203-3030 Phone
tnelson@streamrealty.com





PALA - 61,179 sqft Office
25909 Pala Place
Mission Viejo, CA


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Stream Realty Partners
www.streamrealty.com

Blaine Annett
(949) 203-3031 Phone
bannett@streamrealty.com

Mike Adams
(949) 203-3033 Phone
madams@streamrealty.com

Tommy Nelson
(949) 203-3030 Phone
tnelson@streamrealty.com





HIGHPARK - 68,592 sqft Office
23436 & 23456 Madero Road
Mission Viejo, CA
www.dolphinhighpark.com



Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Stream Realty Partners
www.streamrealty.com

Blaine Annett
(949) 203-3031 Phone
bannett@streamrealty.com

Mike Adams
(949) 203-3033 Phone
madams@streamrealty.com

Tommy Nelson
(949) 203-3030 Phone
tnelson@streamrealty.com





PACIFICA - 76,003 sqft Office
100 Pacifica Drive
Irvine, CA
www.100-pacifica.com


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
VOIT Commercial Real Estate
(949) 261-9092 Fax
www.voitco.com

Joe Winkelmann
(949) 263-5394 Phone
(949) 228-3599 Mobile
jwinkelmann@voitco.com

Skyler Serrano
(949) 263-5302 Phone
sserano@voitco.com





TOMAS - 35,889 sqft Office
30021 Tomas Road
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Lee and Associates
(949) 789-1010 Fax
www.ocofficespace.com

Matt Fryer
(949) 790-3122 Phone
mfryer@leeirvine.com

Dave Smith
(949) 790-3134 Phone
dsmith@lee-associates.com





BANDERAS - 40,311 sqft Office
30211 Avenida de las Banderas
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA


Brochure
LEASING CONTACT INFORMATION
Lee and Associates
(949) 789-1010 Fax
www.ocofficespace.com

Matt Fryer
(949) 790-3122 Phone
mfryer@leeirvine.com

Dave Smith
(949) 790-3134 Phone
dsmith@leeirvine.com








Copyright © 2017 Dolphin Partners, Inc. All rights reserved. Contact Us | Terms of Use | Site Map | Privacy Statement